Skip to content ↓

More House School

Staff List

Teaching & Support Staff

Mr C Aldred  BA (Hons) UAL  QTS
Head of Visual Arts
caldred@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mr T Atkinson

IT Technician

tatkinson@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mrs C Babayan Dip.Graphic Design

Head of Year Eleven; Teacher of Art

cbabayan@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mrs J Blair  BA (Hons)  MSc  PGCE  OCR Cert (SpLD) Level 3
Literacy Tutor
jblair@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mr N Bloomfield  BA (Hons)  DipRAM
Teacher of Music and History
nbloomfield@morehouseschool.co.uk
Miss C Boyle  BA (Hons)
Housmistress
cboyle@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs H Brandreth BA (Hons) with Ed.  Dip. Psychodynamic Counselling
Psychotheraputic Counsellor
hbrandreth@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mr S Bradshaw  BA (Hons)  QTS

Head of Year Ten; Teacher of Physical Education

sbradshaw@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mrs K Brimblecombe  BMed  PGCE  QTS
Teacher of Junior Years
kbrimblecombe@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs K Broadbridge  BSc (Hons)  PGDip (ACS)  MRCSLT
Speech and Language Therapist
kbroadbridge@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs B Brooker-Payne  DipCOT  MRCOT
Occupational Therapist
bbrooker-payne@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mr D Brown BSc (Hons)  PGCE  MPhil  DipEd  QTS
Teacher of Junior Years
dbrown@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs V Burn  BSc (Hons)  PGCE  QTS
Head of ICT
vburn@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mr C Burnett  BMus (Hons)  PGDip  DipRAM  LRAM
Teacher of Music and Head of Instrumental Studies
cburnett@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs S Campbell  BSc (Hons)  QTS
Head of Mathematics
scampbell@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs A Canton  BA (Hons)  Dip (SpLD) Level 4
Literacy Tutor
acanton@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs S Chalker-Beh BSc (Hons)  MRCSLT
Speech and Language Therapist
schalker@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs J Clarkson  BA (Hons)  PGCE  QTS
Teacher of Mathematics
jclarkson@morehouseschool.co.uk
Miss J Collington  BA (Hons)
Housemistress
jcollington@morehouseschool.co.uk

Miss L Cook  BA (Hons)

Sports Assistant

lcook@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mr N Cook  BSc (Hons) QTS
Teacher of Mathematics
ncook@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mr S Cookson  BA (Hons)  QTS
Teacher of Mathematics
scookson@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mr J Cooper  BSc (Hons)
Director of Extra-Curricular Education, and Housemaster
jcooper@morehouseschool.co.uk

Ms A Cross LLB (Hons)  PGCE  QTS

Teacher of Junior Years

across@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mrs C Cousins  Dip.IATE
Cognitive Behavioural Therapist
ccousins@morehouseschool.co.uk

Miss J Cumming  BSc (Hons)  PGDE  QTS  NPQML

Teacher of Science

jcumming@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mrs H Dalby  BA (Hons) PGCE  QTS
Teacher of Junior Years
hdalby@morehouseschool.co.uk
Miss C Durrant BA (Hons) PGCE  QTS
Teacher of Junior Years
cdurrant@morehouseschool.co.uk

Miss L England  BSc (Hons)  MRCSLT

Speech and Language Therapist

lengland@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mr A Faasen  Dip.Ed.

Head of Year Seven and Teacher of Physical Education

afaasen@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mr M Farrant  BSc (Hons)  PGCE  QTS
Teacher of Science
mfarrant@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mr N Fitzpatrick  BSc (Hons) MSc QTS
Teacher of Psychology
nfitzpatrick@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mr R Flynn  BA (Hons)
Housemaster
rflynn@morehouseschool.co.uk
Miss N Forster  BSc (Hons) MRCSLT
Speech and Language Therapist
nforster@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs S Foster  PGDip.
Teaching Support Assistant (English)
sfoster@morehouseschool.co.uk
Ms A Fox  BA (Hons) PGCE
Teacher of Science
afox@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mr C Foxcroft 

Housemaster

cfoxcroft@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mrs S Gooderham  BSc (Hons) PGCE  QTS
Teacher of Computing
sgooderham@morehouseschool.co.uk
Miss C Graham  BSc (Hons)  MRCSLT
Speech and Language Therapist
cgraham@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs R Harcus  BSc (Hons) MRCSLT
Senior Speech and Language Therapist
rharcus@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mr A Harmer  BSc (Hons)  PGCE  QTS
Teacher of Science
aharmer@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs A Hartley BA (Hons) MA PGDip.  PGCE  QTS
Teacher of English and Drama
ahartley@morehouseschool.co.uk

Miss L Hawkins  BSc (Hons)  MRCOT

Occupational Therapist

lhawkins@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mrs L Hill  CertEd  BEd  PGCert  SENCo
Teacher of Mathematics
lhill@morehouseschool.co.uk
Miss F Hudson  MSc (Hons)  QTS
Teacher of Mathematics
fhudson@morehouseschool.co.uk

Miss H Hunter  BSc (Hons)  MRCSLT

Speech and Language Therapist

hhunter@morehouseschool.co.uk

Miss N Jivanda  BA (Hons)

Teacher of Art

njivanda@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mrs A Jenkins  RN (Adult)
School Nurse
ajenkins@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mr R Johns  BSc (Hons)  PGCE

Teacher of Science

rjohns@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mr J Jones  BA (Hons)  Cert. TESOL  PGCE QTS
Housemaster
jjones@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs Clare Jupp  BA (Hons) OCR Dip (SpLD) Level 5
Literacy Tutor
cjupp@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mr H Kalsi  BSc (Hons) PGCE  QTS
Teacher of Science
hkalsi@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mr J Kay MA  LLB (Hons)  QTS
Teacher of English
jkay@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mrs L King  BSc

Teacher of Spanish

lking@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mr T Kirkham  BA (Hons)  QTS
Teacher of Drama and English
tkirkham@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs S Lewin
Librarian
slewin@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mrs N Lincoln OCR Dip (SpLD) Level 5

Literacy Tutor

nlincoln@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mr B Luff  BSc(Hons)  Dip.  MSc  PGCE  QTS
Head of Humanities
bluff@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs L Marshall  BA (Hons)   MPhil
Librarian
lmarshall@morehouseschool.co.uk
Miss R May  BSc (Hons)  MRCSLT  OCR Dip (SpLD) Level 5
Deputy Head of the Learning Development Centre, and Senior Speech and Language Therapist
rmay@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mr P McCann  
Teaching Support Assistant (Engineering and Technology)
pmccann@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs K McGuire  BSc (Hons)  PGCE  QTS
Joint Head of Year Nine; Teacher of Geography
kmcguire@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mr S McNicol  BSc (Hons)  MRCSLT

Speech and Language Therapist

smcnicol@morehouseschool.co.uk

Miss T Medlicott  MA  BA (Hons)
Lay-Chaplain
tmedlicott@morehouseschool.co.uk
Miss J Morgan  BA (Hons)  PGCE (Oxon)  QTS
Head of English
jmorgan@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mr T Morgan  BA (Hons)  PGCE  QTS
Teacher of Technology
tmorgan@morehouseschool.co.uk
Miss S Motto  BSc (Hons)  MRCOT
Occupational Therapist
smotto@morehouseschool.co.uk

Miss R Mottram  BSc (Hons)  MRCSLT

Speech and Language Therapist

rmottram@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mr J Mubiru  BSc (Hons)  DipEd
Teacher of Science
jmubiru@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs A Murphy  BA (Hons)
Teacher of Cookery and Humanities
amurphy@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs H Murray
Teaching Support Assistant (Junior Years)
hmurray@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs A Newman  BSc (Hons)  QTS
Director of E-Learning and Deputy Head of Science
anewman@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mr R O’Brien  HND
Teacher of Technology
robrien@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs R Okesola  BSc (Hons)  MRCSLT
Senior Speech and Language Therapist
rokesola@morehouseschool.co.uk
Miss A Patel  BA (Hons)  PGCE  QTS
Teacher of Photography
apatel@morehouseschool.co.uk
Miss E Payne BSc (Hons)  BSc (Hons)  MRCSLT
Speech and Language Therapist
epayne@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs J Perry-Smith RN
School Nurse
jperry-smith@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mrs S Pickett  BSc (Hons)  PGCE  QTS

Teacher of Science and Mathematics

spickett@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mr M Place  BA (Hons)  QTS
Director of Music
mplace@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mr S Powell  BSc (Hons)  PGCE  QTS

Teacher of Mathematics

spowell@morehouseschool.co.uk

Ms V Pritchard  BA (Hons)

Science Technician

vpritchardl@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mr H Rashleigh
Sixth Form Custodian
hrashleigh@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs T Rashleigh
Stage Manager & Wardrobe Mistress
trashleigh@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mr N Renton  BA (Hons)  PGCE  QTS
Teacher of English
nrenton@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs E Richards  BA (Hons)  PGCE  QTS
Head of Year Eight; Head of Drama
erichards@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mr A Roberts

IT Network Manager

adam@morehouseschool.co.uk

Miss S Roberts  LLB (Hons)  PGCE  QTS
Housemistress
saroberts@morehouseschool.co.uk
Miss E Robinson  BA (Hons)  PGCE  QTS
Teacher of History
erobinson@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mrs J Saum  BA (Hons)

Science Technician

jsaum@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mrs A Saunders  BSc (Hons)  PGCE  QTS
Teacher of Geography
asaunders@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mrs C Saunders BSc (Hons)  FIBMS

Senior Science Technician

csaunders@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mrs H Scanlon  RN

Lead Nurse

hscanlon@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mrs C Shelly  CertEd  Dip.SEN  MEd
Teacher of English
cshelly@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs Claire Sinclair  BSc (Hons)  MRCSLT
Senior Speech and Language Therapist
csinclair@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs J Smith  BSc (Hons) OCR Dip (SpLD) Level 5
Literacy Tutor
jsmith@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs A Stanbury  OCR Dip (SpLD) Level 5
Literacy Tutor
astanbury@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mr C Stewart  BDes (Hons)  PGCE  QTS
Head of Design, Technology and Engineering
cstewart@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs N Thomas  BSc (Hons)  PGDipEd  QTS
Head of Science
nthomas@morehouseschool.co.uk
Miss Y Tremayne  BSc (Hons)  MRCOT 
Occupational Therapist
ytremayne@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs J Vaux  BA (Hons)  PG Dip  OCR Cert (SpLD) Level 3
Learning Support Assistant
jvaux@morehouseschool.co.uk
Miss Y Van Herwijnen  BSc (Hons)  MRCOT 
Occupational Therapist
ytremayne@morehouseschool.co.uk
Miss E Voice  BA (Hons)
Housemistress
evoice@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs L Voice  BA (Hons)
Numeracy Tutor
lvoice@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs K Wane MA (Cantab)  PGCE  OCR Dip.  (SpLD) Level 7
Literacy Tutor
kwane@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mr L Webb  BA (Hons)
Deputy Head of Boarding, Head of Outdoor Pursuits, Teacher of Physical Education
lwebb@morehouseschool.co.uk
Miss L Wilder  BA (Hons) PGCE  QTS  OCR Cert (SpLD) Level 5
Teacher of Junior Years
lwilder@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mr M Williams  BSc (Hons)  PGCE  QTS
Head of Physical Education
mwilliams@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mrs H Williams  Cert Ed

Teacher of Business Studies

hmwilliams@morehouseschool.co.uk

Miss H Willmott  BSc (Hons)  PGCE  QTS

Head of Year Eight; Teacher of Physical Education

hwillmott@morehouseschool.co.uk

Ms S Winthrop

Teacher of English 

swinthrop@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mrs M Withers  CertEd  Dip.Ed  MA(Ed)  Dip.CG
Careers Advisor
mwithers@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs H Woods  BEd (Hons) (Oxon)  OCR Dip  (SpLD) Level 7  
Literacy Tutor
hwoods@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mr J Wright  MA (Oxon)  PGDL
Teacher of Religious Education
jwright@morehouseschool.co.uk

Year Heads

Mrs O Turner  BSc  PGCE  QTS
Head of Junior Years (Years 4, 5 and 6) (member of the Senior Management Team)
oturner@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mr A Faasen Dip Ed
Head of Year Seven; Teacher of Physical Education
afaasen@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs E Richards  BA (Hons)  PGCE  QTS
Head of Year Eight; Head of Drama
erichards@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs K McGuire  BSc (Hons)  PGCE   QTS  and Miss H Willmott  BSc (Hons)  PGCE  QTS
Joint Head of Year Nine; Teacher of Geography | Joint Head of Year Nine; Teacher of Physical Education
hoy9@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mr S Bradshaw  BA (Hons)  PGCE  QTS
Head of Year Ten; Teacher of Physical Education
sbradshaw@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs C Babayan  Dip Graphic Design
Head of Year Eleven; Teacher of Art
cbabayan@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mr I Yeoman  MA  PGCE  RSADip.
Head of Sixth Form; Teacher of English and Media (member of the Senior Management Team)
Iyeoman@morehouseschool.co.uk

Office Staff

Headmaster's Office

Mrs S Secker-Barker  BA (Hons)
Headmaster's P.A. and Marketing Coordinator
ssecker-barker@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs D Youl
Examinations Officer
dyoul@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs S White
Database Manager
swhite@morehouseschool.co.uk
Ms E Windle
Receptionist
ewindle@morehouseschool.co.uk

Miss A Lee-Webb  BSc (Hons)

Receptionist and Annual Review-Coordinator

amlee@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mrs J Purcil

Receptionist

jpurcil@morehouseschool.co.uk

Admissions

Mrs E Hetherington  BA (Hons)  PGCE  QTS
Admissions Registrar
ehetherington@morehouseschool.co.uk
Mrs D Tully
Admissions Registrar
dtully@morehouseschool.co.uk

Bursary 

Mrs L Elwell  MBA
Finance Officer
lelwell@morehouseschool.co.uk
Miss L Taylor
Senior Finance Assistant
ltaylor@morehouseschool.co.uk

Mrs F Carpenter
Finance Assistant

fcarpenter@morehouseschool.co.uk

 Mrs E Cattell
 Fundraising Secretary
 ecattell@morehouseschool.co.uk

More House School

Moons Hill, Frensham,
Farnham, Surrey,
GU10 3AP.

T: 01252 792303
E: schooloffice@morehouseschool.co.uk